top of page

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the VDCA meets regularly on the first Wednesday of each month (a "regular meeting").
The Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the VDCA - open to all members in good standing - is scheduled each year for the third Wednesday of October. An Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") may be scheduled at other times, in accordance with the VDCA Bylaws.

Meetings are held in the Fred Maurice Pavilion at Beacon Hill Park, commencing at 7:00pm, unless otherwise noted.

Last Regular Meeting: 2023 November 02
Next Regular Meeting: 2024 January 10
Last General Meeting: 2023 November 02  (EGM - AGM on October 18th did not have a quorum) 
Next General Meeting: 2024 October 16

Current VDCA Executive Committee

VDCA President: Alphonso Franco

1st Vice President: Douglas de la Mare

2nd Vice President: Gaurav Kumar

Secretary: Benjamin George

Treasurer: Zubin Joshipura

Minutes of previous meetings of the VDCA Executive Committee

bottom of page